BMW Car Club of America, Sandlapper Chapter, South Carolina, USA


President: Tom Lappin –

Vice President: John Howard –

Treasurer John Anderson –

Secretary: Mike Radecki – 

Motorsports Director: Jack Sugameli –

Webmaster: Tim Dennison –

Membership Coordinator: Michael Mitchell –

Member at Large: Tim Dennison –

Newsletter Editor: Brook Harmon –



Upstate/Greenville: Tom Lappin –

Midlands/Columbia: Larry Gilbertson –

Lowlands/Charleston: John Howard –

Piedmont/Rock Hill: John Meek –, Jack Sugameli – 

Coastal/Myrtle Beach: Currently Open

Hilton HeadWally Higginbotham –

Augusta/Aiken: Currently Open


The BMW Car Club of America, Sandlapper Chapter, is not affiliated with Bayerische Moteren Werke AG or BMW of North America. is the sole property of the BMW CCA, Sandlapper Chapter, and permission is granted for other BMW CCA and BMW CCA chapters to use any part of this publication provided proper credit is given to the authors and originating chapter. No authentication is implied by the editor, nor does the chapter assume any liability for the information contained herein. The information we collect online is used to improve the content of our website, and will not be shared with other organizations for commercial purposes. Modifications to your BMW may void the warranty.

To view a copy of our Chapter By-Laws please click here.

If you have any questions or comments please mail them to:

Sandlapper Chapter P.O. Box 26418 Greenville, SC 29616