BMW Car Club of America, Sandlapper Chapter, South Carolina, USA

OFFICERS:

President: Tom Lappin – lappint@bellsouth.net

Vice President: John Howard – johnroberthoward@gmail.com

Treasurer John Anderson – johnbanderson28@gmail.com

Secretary: Mike Radecki – 

Motorsports Director: Jack Sugameli – jack@bdmllc.com

Webmaster: Tim Dennison – upstatesandlapperbmw@gmail.com

Membership Coordinator: Michael Mitchell – michael.mitchell@bmwccafoundation.org

Member at Large: Tim Dennison – upstatesandlapperbmw@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor: Brook Harmon – harmon.brook@gmail.com

 

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENTS:

Upstate/Greenville: Tom Lappin – lappint@bellsouth.net

Midlands/Columbia: Larry Gilbertson – lgilbertson@sc.rr.com

Lowlands/Charleston: John Howard – johnroberthoward@gmail.com

Piedmont/Rock Hill: John Meek – jmeek911@aol.com, Jack Sugameli – jack@bdmllc.com 

Coastal/Myrtle Beach: Currently Open

Hilton HeadWally Higginbotham – whigginbotham@hiltonheadbmw.com

Augusta/Aiken: Currently Open

 

The BMW Car Club of America, Sandlapper Chapter, is not affiliated with Bayerische Moteren Werke AG or BMW of North America. Sandlapperbmw.org is the sole property of the BMW CCA, Sandlapper Chapter, and permission is granted for other BMW CCA and BMW CCA chapters to use any part of this publication provided proper credit is given to the authors and originating chapter. No authentication is implied by the editor, nor does the chapter assume any liability for the information contained herein. The information we collect online is used to improve the content of our website, and will not be shared with other organizations for commercial purposes. Modifications to your BMW may void the warranty.

To view a copy of our Chapter By-Laws please click here.

If you have any questions or comments please mail them to:

Sandlapper Chapter P.O. Box 26418 Greenville, SC 29616